Officers’ details

Richard Leonard (chair): richard.leonard@whlp.org.uk

Dick Tyte (vice chair): dick.tyte@whlp.org.uk

Bronte Schiltz (secretary): bronte.schiltz@whlp.org.uk

Gerry O’Driscoll (treasurer): gerry.odriscoll@whlp.org.uk

Jackie Andrews (campaign secretary): jackie.andrews@whlp.org.uk

Kelly Haines (membership secretary): kelly.haines@whlp.org.uk

Sandra Buck (social secretary): sandra.buck@whlp.org.uk

Advertisements